CLICK HERE to view results from the 2018 Mosquito Meander on the ChronoTrack Live platform.  To view the results on the Athlinks Platform, CLICK HERE.

On the ChronoTrack Live platform you can click on a name or bib number and view video of that person finishing the race.

This year’s winners were Dion Susook and Naomi Bailey.  There were 216 timed finishers.